Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

Upcoming Meetings

« November 2018 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Thursday, November 1, 2018 8:00 PM

View More Information »

2 3
4 5 6 7 8
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Town Board Meeting (Special)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 7:00 PM

View More Information »

9 10
11 12 13
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:00 PM

View More Information »

14
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:00 PM

View More Information »

Town Board Workshop
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:00 PM

View More Information »

15
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Community Design Review Committee
Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:30 AM

View More Information »

16 17
18 19 20
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 8:00 PM

View More Information »

Town Board Meeting (Special)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00 PM

View More Information »

21 22 23 24
25 26
Monday, November 26, 2018

Town Board Workshop
Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00 PM

View More Information »

27
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Architectural Review Board
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00 AM

View More Information »

28
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM

View More Information »

29
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Community Design Review Committee
Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:30 AM

View More Information »

30  

Event Details 2018-10-04 09:30:00 America/New_York Community Design Review Committee AGENDA Conference Room 2

Community Design Review Committee

Start: Thursday, October 4, 2018, 9:30 AM
Location: Conference Room 2
Address: TOWN HALL