Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

Upcoming Meetings

« July 2018 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
Thursday, July 5, 2018

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Thursday, July 5, 2018 9:00 AM
SPECIAL MEETING
View More Information »

6 7
8 9
Monday, July 9, 2018

Town Board Workshop and Meeting
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:00 PM

View More Information »

10
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00 PM
Planning Board Agenda
View More Information »

11 12
Thursday, July 12, 2018

Community Design Review Committee
Thursday, July 12, 2018 9:30 AM
                                AGENDA
View More Information »

13 14
15 16 17 18 19
Thursday, July 19, 2018

RLDC Meeting
Thursday, July 19, 2018 10:00 AM

View More Information »

Police Commission Meeting
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:00 AM

View More Information »

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:00 PM
    AGENDA
View More Information »

20 21
22 23
Monday, July 23, 2018

Town Board Workshop
Monday, July 23, 2018 7:00 PM

View More Information »

24
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:00 PM
                                               AGENDA  
View More Information »

25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 PM

View More Information »

26
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Community Design Review Committee
Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:30 AM
                                                               Agenda
View More Information »

27 28
29 30 31
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Architectural Review Board
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:00 AM

View More Information »

       

Event Details 2018-07-10 20:00:00 America/New_York Planning Board Meeting Planning Board Agenda Council Room

Planning Board Meeting

Start: Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 8:00 PM
Location: Council Room
Address: TOWN HALL