Town of Ramapo, New York
Questions? call: 845-357-5100

News - Notices and Alerts

Posted on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 2:34 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes...
Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 4:48 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Monday, April 30, 2018 at 3:51 PM
TOWN OF RAMAPO 237 ROUTE 59 SUFFERN, NEW YORK 10901 845 357-5100 NOTICE OF TENTATIVE COMPLETION OF ASSESSMENT ROLL [PURSUANT TO SECTION 506, 526(1), 1526...
Posted on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Department of Building, Planning & Zoning To Be Published April 11, 2018 NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT a Public Hearing will be...
Posted on Monday, April 9, 2018 at 3:18 PM
In the Matter of Utility Preparation and Response to Power Outages During the March 2018 Winter Storms
Posted on Monday, April 2, 2018 at 5:09 PM
Building, Planning & Zoning To be published April 3, 2018 LEGAL NOTICE   NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT a public hearing will be held...
Posted on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 4:23 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 12:43 PM
Spring Document Shredding DaySponsored by: The Town of Ramapo WHEN: Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 12 noonWHERE: Ramapo Town Hall (Parking...
Posted on Friday, March 23, 2018 at 3:17 PM
PUBLIC NOTICE Please be advised that Supervisor Michael B. Specht and the Ramapo Town Board have made the following changes to...
Posted on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 8:34 AM
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT a Public Hearing will be held by the Planning Board of the Town of Ramapo...